Arizona Rural
Schools Association
who we are

ARSA Executive Board

Please meet our executive officers for the 2016-2018 term:

Wes Brownfield
Executive Director
Chino Valley Unified School District
Send Email

John Warren
President Elect
Topock Elementary District

Kevin Imes
Southwest Technical Education District of Yuma (STEDY)

Kristin Turner
Paloma Elementary District

Karl Uterhardt
Past President
Cochise Elementary School District

Patty Horn
Higher Education
Northern Arizona University

Melissa Sadorf
Central Area Rep
Stanfield Unified School District

Jaime Festa-Daigle
Northwest Region Rep
Havasu High School

Robbie Koerperich
Northeast Area Rep
Holbrook Unified School Distict

Sean Rickert
Southeast Region Rep
Pima Unified School District

Kevin Imes
Southwest Area Rep
Southwest Technical Education District

Jacquline Price
La Paz County Superintendent of Schools